Matt’s Mad Labs Hangout

I’m starting a new quick and easy way for Pentaho labs to connect to the community: a regular hangout.
The first hangout will take place on February 16th, 7pm CET, 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific.

Matt’s Mad Labs Hangout

We’ll discuss the cool things Labs can and will build in 2016 and beyond.

See you then,

Matt